A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

Animals are considered a god in many countries. However,people claim there must be regulatory rules to be implemented on an animal.Others feel they should be involved in work for their daily needs such as food and research.In my opinion,they are another form of human-being with only five senses and to be treated like us. In recent days,everyone is encouraged to maintain cattle.People are using an animal to plough their farms for agricultural activities. For example,we are using cows to farm our own load at our native place and providing proper food and shelter for them. In addition,the government boosting individuals to grow animals and they could sell them,once they are mature enough.People are more interested to maintain cattle for their own needs and financial profit as well as to feed animals. On the other hand, animals are considered to be a part of the family.In many places,they are living with human beings like their own brother and sisters. For instance,my cousin had a dog which was with them for 8 years and after the dog passed away,they built a memorial place in their house. Moreover, animals have a feeling like us.They cry,shout,walk and run.Since they possess identical behaviour to us we must treat them as we treat another person. To conclude, animals are great creatures created by a god along with us.Even though,they work harder than us.We should not misuse them and must grant equal rights to them.