In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those crimes?

The world in the 21st is marked by a steady increase in the infrigement. However, its key factors remain source of debate. In this essay, we will look into the main causes of crime, indeed find best solution for it. At first, it is important to note that contrary to papular believe belife, criminals have not been offended from beginnings, whilst, wide variety are contributor to have been made that. personally. such as, family invironment that they have been grown up in. Moreover, the most important influencer for this issue might be wide avaiblability of addictive drogs in the society, cousing drog seeking behavior in addiets address which gives rise to misconducts for exam robbery and fraud. by way of illustration, who have been addiets address to opium when opuim is inaccessible, thus, addicte addiction addicted have little controll, if any, on its behavior. Consequently, crime statics will go up. I mean free access to ingredients lays strong fundation for delinquency. Despite what has been discussed government should classify crimes and their roots and on the basis of these information try to stop them. For instance, tighting lighting rulls rolls for contraband drugs, furthermore, cancling calling seccions sessions for addictive that building their characters up. These are some affecting factors reduce low breaking. Also, other contributors such as education background, family cornerstone, valatites in sciety should not be neglected. To sum up, it is clear that not only are their may crime in world but also the brand trand increase dramaticly, unaguebly if these didn't stop, society would be insecurity more and more it had better government do primary prevention before treatment.