Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable. Therefore, all students have to wear school uniform .do you agree or disagree?

Youngsters better focus on learning lessons instead of paying more attention to their styles. I strongly believe that pupils at primary schools and institutions have to provide a uniform rather than let them decide which style is better for school. To begin with, one of the primary benefits of having a uniform in schools is that it can bring a sense of principle and equality to the classes. For instance, all students have the same opportunity to learn and attend learning activities without being judged by wearings. So, both, the rich and the poor student, now have the same condition in class, and a teacher will teach all pupils equally. Also, uniforms can prevent some negative behaviours such as being bullied or even bothered at school. In the other words, because youngsters are at a sensitive age, they always want to be at the centre of attention. Therefore, wearing a fashionable costume can give them a sense of superior and more pupils would like to hang out with them, but the poor students always hear negative words, and they are judged for their old-fashioned clothes, which has a detrimental effect on students behaviour. Hence, pupils treat each other in the same manner if they wear the same costume. However, some people say that the youngsters have the right to decide which style would be the best for them, and they feel more confident with it. It can develop the personality of youngsters and improve their self-confidence. But, not everyone has the money for buying a fashionable outfit for their children, and also, letting pupils decide to pick clothes can add another pressure at an age when they are struggling with hard lessons and they have to concentrate on their studies. In conclusion, although letting students decide which outfit is the best for them at school might have some advantages, the disadvantages of this freedom would be more than merits also, a uniform can provide the same condition and prevent being judged by clothes.