Some people think that organizations would benefit more from young managers than from older one. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, it is common to believe that young managers can do a much better job than the old ones in terms of the beneficial impacts on corporations. This writer disagrees with this because of the youngsters' lack of experience and stress. To begin with, it is crucial to understand that freshmen are inexperienced. Many of these new managers have just probably been through some training managing programs which provide individuals with the theoretical lessons to operate a business. However, they do not have enough years at work to build up the required knowledge and essential skills to run a whole company; therefore, making mistakes is inevitable. As a result, these organizations will witness losses and potentially lead to bankruptcy. Furthermore, it also can be acknowledged that the youth managers are coping well with the amount of stress gained at the workplace. Because managing is an extremely difficult job and it requires strong mental health to function a large groups of people, young are not well-prepared to cope with such a mental health-demanding job. As a consequence, they will suffer from anxiety or depression since they have to look for a strategy to control a company. For instance, it can be seen in Japan that there was a rise in the number of youth managers suffering from mental health issues due to the hustle and bustle of the workplace. In conclusion, young managers can be inexperienced and easily feel stressed when working. Hence, this essay has given clear points to demonstrate the author's disagreement with the statement that young managers contribute more than the old ones to the company's growth.