The governments should give each citizen a basic income so that they have enough money to live on, even if they are unemployed. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the last few decades, people in the world become more advanced, and everything is running by employment. Undoubtedly higher employment rates are like a booster for any nation. However, in some poor states where the occupation rate is low, people are battling to achieve basic money. In my mind, society only can be strong if its people are contributing to society and making an economy strong that only can be feasible with management support. I agree that the world economy depends on its inhabitants. On the one hand, I want to put the light on those countries that are developed, and the employment rate is higher rather than those that are enduring redundancy and generations are accosted to do hard jobs to get little money to fulfil their basic need. Undeveloped territories do not have much money to support those who do not have work. By and large, there the authorities are responsible to support their population to get out of this calamity. At least, support those who are truly needy. On the other hand, I disagree that the administration has to support the whole public whether they have work or not. In my opinion, individuals should be braced by the nation if they are made redundant, or they are sick while having health issues. But the other way around, who has a job, should not be supported by the country because they have enough money to fulfil their desires. The nation must support the public by funding, for example, education and other vital issues of society. Unemployment gives people a lackadaisical attitude so in this case if they are getting money from authorities, they become lazy and surely do not have the interest to do anything. To summarize, free money from a nation is an abhorrent idea for any country. The state should support the public if they are needy unless the government must motivate and encourage a cohort to do something good which is a vital aspect of the country’s economy.