Some people think that the best way to become successful in life is to get a university education, whereas others say this is no longer true. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued by some individuals that getting a tertiary education is the best method to get success in life, while others think that it is not must to get success in the future. This essay agrees with the later point and will discuss both of the mentioned views in the subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, some argue that if we have a university degree, we can get more success in our lives because most multinational companies offer an excellent salary to qualified employees. This is to say that to earn a handsome amount of amount and spend luxurious life, an individual has a college degree. Moreover, students who have passed their education from universities have a treasure of knowledge about sophisticated technology and also have all the required skills that enable them to work in renowned corporations. As a result, they become successful in their career. For example, a survey in America found that doctors and engineers earn more than 20k monthly. However, i would argue that not everyone is interested to study after high school. On the other hand, some believe that having a tertiary education is not crucial to being successful in life because there are many people who are millionaires without any college degree. This is to say that some people have a special talent that enables them to earn even more than those who have master's degrees. For instance, Harbhajan Singh, who is a former cricketer, claims that his net income is 40 Crowe annually, which is10 times higher than qualified employees. Therefore, i believe that it is not essential to get a university degree to achieve success. In conclusion, although after studying up to tertiary level, a person can get a good salary, I believe that higher qualification is not a key to get success because if a person has some artistic talent, fame can be achieved.