To Learn A Foreign Language, It Is Necessary To Live In The Country Where It Is Spoken. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is believed that to acquire knowledge of learning a second word, it is essential to residing Change the form of the verb reside show examples in a country where it is been vocalised. This essay agrees with the importance of migrating to another city before a person can be able to understand the accent. In this essay, I'll discuss how interacting with people can be essential and I'll also go further to discuss the disadvantages. To begin with, language is the principal method of human communication consisting of words used in a structured and conventional way and conveyed by speech, writing, or gesture. One of the benefits of living with people who speak the same speech is interaction. When an individual stays with a foreigner for a long period of time interacting with the person, an individual can be able to gain an understanding of a foreign tongue. For instance, in,China it was recorded that 85% of people who migrated to China learnt how to speak Chinese because of how long they have stayed in the City through interactions. Becoming an expert in knowing a new speech, it is necessary to migrate to a particular country. Furthermore, migrating to another city doesn't necessarily mean that he or she can able to adapt to a new dialect. Advancement in technology has made it possible for someone to become proficient in a foreign tongue online. There are different applications where one can be able to pay and learn from a tutor. For example, "Preply" is an application where different types of teachers all over the world teach different languages to foreigners. Moreover, having that type of digital technology, it is possible to be in the comfort of your zone and learn new terminology through the internet. In summary, although migrating to another country to acquire a new dialect is important but one can still be able to learn any foreign dialect anywhere online. Therefore the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.