some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. discuss both these views and give yourown opinion.

It is thought by some people that several professional jobs such as doctors or engineers should work and stay in their motherland while others believe they have the freedom to decide which countries they want to work in. In this essay, both viewpoints will be outlined before reaching my conclusion. On the one hand, it is undeniable that there are many countries in the world that encounter a lack of professional workers because these individuals move out to other countries. For instance, the number of doctors in Thailand now declines to less than in the past by more than five times because many doctors have made a decision to perform in America, Australia, etc. As a result, doctors in Thailand will be insufficient when it comes to an emergency time such as COVID-19, which means, patients to wait and suffer longer or some families might get a piece of sad news. On the other hand, there are numerous benefits when these professionals work in other countries as they can utilise their knowledge and skills, bringing fame to their homeland. For example, a Thai engineer who serves in a company in the USA has a chance to lead the American team and successfully construct a new record high-rise building which in turn gives the company trustworthiness and reliability among Thai people. Furthermore, This directly affects an increase in the hiring rate of Thai people and other professional individuals who looking to work in this American organisation in the future. Overall, allowing professionals to perform outside their countries can bring both advantages and disadvantages. However, in my opinion, it is the freedom and liberty of their citizens to decide where they want to work, besides, stopping them from going outside might lead to some new serious matters in the future.