Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that the number of men and women who be permitted for academic education should be the same. From my point of view it can be one of the most important issue according to have social justice and its benefits are undeniable both for individuals and society. The first reason for people university acceptance regardless of gender is creating equal social opportunities according to have development mental health. It means that societies which take care about social fairness in all matters are more development in all subjects and have mental health rather than countries do not care. In my opinion gender equality is one of the most significant manifestations of equal society. Another reason that I think that universities should accept students irrespective that their gender is the level of society’s awareness. To make it clear, if all individuals can go to university only by taking in to account their talents and abilities so the level of knowledge of people who working Change the form of the verb work show examples in community will rise because the number of people educated are more. Furthermore if the number of young people with academic increase, they can nurture next generation more conscious. In conclusion, similar chance for going to university for male and female is must to do because it has a lot of benefits for society in increasing the level of community awareness, development the rate of efficiency of employees and finally improvement in mental health.