People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

fact everything modifies continuosly, even if we do not want to. Some people are really afraid of things they can not understand or that are different from what they originally believe, but the only solution is to embrace them. There are several reasons that could explain this attitude, ranging from culture to mentality, however the main cause is the fear of unknown Firstly, the main problem that can rise in people afraid of change is that they will loose so many beautiful things that could happen to them. For instance, job safety is very valuable these days and lots of people believe that sticking with one company or one job for their entire lives is the best choice, but it was proven that changing jobs frequently would increase salaries and mental wellbeing. Besides, society is moving fast and if you do not keep up with it, you will lose attachment with reality and find yourself in a big scary world. However, a possible solution for these people is to search for the help of a professional, in order to overcome their fears. Even if, psycological therapy may seem a huge step, it will actually help to face problems and accept others as they are. Sometimes it is very difficult to embrace the unknown or to change your mentality towards something your parents taught you, but only intelligent human beings are able to change their minds. Psycologists can make you face your deepest fears, which can be very scary and frightful, but it is the only way to overcome your own limits. In conclusion, change is everywhere, in fact it is the only constant througout our life, and if we do not accept it, we will live sad and empty existences. Even if, many problems have to be faced and the path is long and full of difficulties, I still belive that anyone is able to overcome them.