computer these days can translate all kinds of language with greatee accuracy.Hence, our children will not need to learn more language in the future. Do you agree or disagree?

Technology has become so advanced that it can translate any language. Many people believe that because of technological support, teaching children any additional language is no longer necessary. In the forthcoming paragraph, I will discuss both the point of view and conclude the opinion. First of all, Communication through technology leads to a lack of understanding among people. Furthermore, it’s the same words having different meanings in a different context. Likewise, different words can have the same meaning. Using a particular word in a particular context required special intelligence that a computer does not possess. For Instance, Club, Band, association and group are all synonyms of society. But not all of them can fit in one particular context, Also a language expresses a culture that humans can understand well. At the same time, over-dependency on computers affects children’s personal growth. While the children are exposed to technology to translate language they never use their intellectual abilities, which hinders our abilities to solve complex problems. Furthermore, in the absence of technology the one who used to translate things using gadgets will become a disable to interact with other languages people. For Example, visiting a remote area or other countries there could be a time when we do not have internet connectivity or gadgets not working due to lack of power. In those situations we need to develop learning skills to develop communication with locals. In conclusion, In my opine over-dependency on technology may spoil your intellectual development.