Nowadays, many people have to work longer hours and they feel more stress out then before, what are the reasons and what can employer do to make their life easier.

Nowadays, This is a technical era in which all the people are working hard by using many technologies, like computer, machines, vechiles etc.. There is no rest during the long hours working.I agree with statement that lot of humans are feeling stressed due high load of work, so i am going to discuss reasons for the above given statement. Firstly, the major reason is no enjoyment to enjoy the life, no freedom to employ. Employ have no rest they get disease. For example: one of my cousne brother is bank employ and work for long time in bank and due to which his not able to give time to his health. So as a result he always suffer by type of ailments. Moreover, another factor is no other worker is effort in the streats, working place. a worker can do all production in the all day, no other worker can hier to endeavor. Single worker can alot of burden and alot of stress. For instance: one worker can hier out of the ten worker, for the trial other nine workers have no work to do, the one worker can do all the struggle singhly. To sum up, I hold the view that the employer can hier more worker for task and the single worker cannot do all the job.