Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities, Others, however, say that this would have littel effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinion?

Many people believe that improvisation in sports facilities is a way to improve public health, whereas another section of individuals argue that this has little impact, and other measures should be taken. In my view along with the availability of sports other factors are also required. This essay discusses both views with explanations and examples. To begin with, on the one hand, increasing the availability of sports is one of the solutions,which can only use for the inhabitants who know the play and who are physically fit. However, the elderly people, whose body is inactive and not supportive may require other steps for this phenomenon. For example, if government arranges a playground to each of the street to tackle the issue, only youth and children can benefit from this. But the aged persons should have to look for other help. Therefore, some other remedies should also be taken into consideration. Hence, this alone cannot show the impact. Furthermore, making people aware that healthy life style can better their health. Arranging awareness programs and detail description about the fat and carbohydrates they intake daily can add to this. For instance, many people eat many items, without even knowing about the ingredients, with which the item is made of. So, talking about them can help solve the problem. Adding on, including lessons on the importance of health in the academics of students can be another solution. For example, if children learn about this trend from their schooling, they can make their parents and elders in the family aware of this situation, as a, result change within society. To conclude, I agree with both the given statements, because both together can bring a immediate change that is increasing sports equipment combining with bringing awareness among elders as well as including health-related topics in education can be effective.