computer these days can translate all kinds of language with greatee accuracy.Hence, our children will not need to learn more language in the future. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, computers can translate all languages perfectly. Thus, it discussed whether children should learn more than one language in the future or not. My thinking on this matter is that computers will never replace the human ability to communicate. Therefore, children should learn more than one language. The below essay will extend the reason. As cross-cultural awareness of globalization challenges grows, parents should prepare their wards to learn more than one language. Even though we are living in the information era with feasible access to translation on machines, people should understand that human interaction will never be replaced by a technological device. As well as technology is moving forward, so does the professional competitive world. Nowadays, it is easier to find bilingual human resources. Hence, monoglot is not attractive anymore. Since we are living under significant globalization changes, the number of trilingual individuals will increase in the future. Knowing this evidence employers will prefer someone with high communication skills to a person who can establish a conversation just with the help of a machine. Additionally, a new language increases cross-cultural understanding. A machine able to translate one language to another is unable to understand perspective or sarcasm. Furthermore, Children having the ability to communicate in more than one language are open to learning about different points of view, diverse cultures, and human differences, and take their intellectual intelligence and health to another level. A recent study made by the University of British Colombia found that well over fifty per cent of bilingual kids were inclined to move better grades than monoglots. In conclusion, children should be prepared for globalization changes. And learning another language is a powerful driver to succeed in our current life. Even though computers can highly help with daily operations. They will never replace human interaction. Following this further, by learning another language children can boost their intellectual knowledge and guarantee a decent salary with an appropriate job in the future.