Some people think that travelling abroad is necessary while others believe it's not because TV and the Internet can give people the same information. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Since online media have included to in modern days travelling, to visiting foreign countries become more unnecessary. While some individuals agrued argue that travelling abroad can provide exclusive experience which can not find on screen. However, in my personal judgment, the travelling is worth to go by themselve since it will benefits the traveler in experience and sentimental value. On the one hand, the proponents may suggest that experience foreign countries from internet are fast, easy and cost saving. This is because people can acquire many informations in amounts of time as same as visiting places by themselves. Moreover, travelling by internet may can reduce redundant costs such as accommodation rental and transportation. From these advantages, it can disregarded the old fashion way of travelling. For example, there are many Asian traveller attend to VR-travelling in local museum rather than go the the place, because it easy to access and they do not have to pay for plane ticket to go there. On the other hand, traveling abroad may provided an exclusive experience which can not receive from the internet. This is because most of online medias portrayed only the information from author's view point while the reality have a multiple of aspects which they can not express. Moreover, visiting foreign places by themselves will provide many situations which they can directly interact to the community, such as talking to the natives and having local dishes and these experiences expererience are valuable in mentality term. To summarize, although internet can provide a same information as same as traveling abroad, it is still necessary for the tourist to visit by themselve. This is because this way of traveling has more sentimental value and intense experience.