Some people think that mobile phones should be banned in public places like libraries, shops, and public transportation. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

It is widely debated whether mobile phones are acceptable in public areas including libraries,shops and public transportation. On this topic,I mostly disagree with the idea related to banning electrical devices in public places. However,both of these views will be discussed in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand,people who support that mobile phones should be prohibited explain that users are likely to lack focus. Examples can be seen by watching smartphones while crossing the road,which can possibly lead to car accidents. As a result,people with this opinion believe that enacting the law associated with banning mobile phones in places which are accessible to people generally is the best option to deal with this problem. In terms of the other point of view,it is noticeable that modern technological devices provide many operations which can be controlled by consumers at any time. Examples can be illustrated in the following sentences. Firstly,it is commonly accepted that libraries require silent circumstances. Nowadays,up-to-date devices can be applied for educational purposes while notifications are muted. This means that recent portable devices are able to be used properly without interrupting others in libraries. Moreover,technological telephones provide plenty of maps which navigate and show descriptions of features pertaining to public transportation such as roads which have traffic congestion and the location of unknown places. It is logical to summarize that even though mobile phones give many benefits to make life easier,individuals who utilize them should pay attention to each situation when it is appropriate to do it or not.