In some countries, most people prefer to rent their home rather than buying what are the advantages of renting a home?

In general, it has been seen overall that with time the accommodation pattern is changing with time to time, instead of buying their own residence with money they are preferring to live in a rented building. This essay will explain the constructive pros of leasing a house. Firstly, the huge benefit of having a rented place to live is that they do not have to worry about any kind of reconstruction which can be caused due to natural disasters. For instance, in Canada (2019), a tornado came which was responsible for mass destruction, but the people who were living in a home on a monthly-fee basis do not have to go through any insurance headache, it was covered by the owner for them. Moreover, they get shifted into the meantime place while the affected residence gets reconstructed. Hence, they do not have to worry about anything. Secondly, another advantage of living in a free lodging place is that they do not have to pay a lump sum amount for living. They can pay a small portion of their income as rent, whereas they can use the remaining saving for future use or investment purposes. Take an example, according to John. P, research shows that in England around 60% of the population prefer the rented house because purchasing accommodation is too expensive. Furthermore, it gets difficult for them to cover all the maintenance charges as well afterwards. Therefore, they feel better living on a lease basis. In conclusion, a lease house may have some drawbacks but it gets outweighed by its pros.