Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep course? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In this modern era, stress from work or study is a major reason for cause many people to deal with lack of sleep. This essay will therefore narrow down the consequences of insomniac and its preventative measures and treatments. To begin with, people who suffer from sleepless nights usually show tiredness and lack of energy in their behaviors. Its outward symptoms are dark circles, hair falling out, and a weary appearance. Regarding their health, restlessness can cause both minor and major health issues. In the short term, victims of insomniac disorder will have a weaker immune system due to restlessness. In the long term, they will show symptoms of general health problems such as heart, brain, and even skin diseases. Furthermore, if not treated right away, this sickness can turn into a major illness like cancer and seizures. In addition, this sleeping disorder can tremendously damage a person's mentality. For instance, causing them to become more grumpy and less patient. Luckily, some ways can be implemented to treat this syndrome. Firstly, turning off cell phones an hour before lying down in bed can significantly improve sleep quality. In clarification, blue lights from technology can be a reason for sleepless nights as humans can become addicted to them. Secondly, changing bedsheets can also assist in getting a better rest. Last but not least, if dealing with anxiety and other mental health problems, patients can listen to meditative music to calm their minds before sleeping. To sum up, many factors lead to insomnia, which can seriously impact a person's health and mentality in various ways. Fortunately, of the three listed above, many other methods can also be used to prevent and treat this disorder. However, the three mentioned were proven to remarkably improve sleep quality.