Television sports shows such as Olympic are a good source of motivation for youths who do not like to exercise much. To you agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal surge in the number of people believing that youngsters need to watch sports activities on television.I completely agree with above mentioned statement and this essay will delve into a discussion of my supporting view in the upcoming paragraphs. i To commence with, there are a number of reasons why youth watch sports channels on television. first and foremost, when they watch sports events on television and internet so they can create interest in sports activities as they can do participates in various sports and games. To elaborate, at that time they can learn many rules of sports through watching international matches. To instance, a survey was conducted by the department of education In the USA is releved believed that when India has won 24 gold medels in 2014. As result, more than 40% growth of participants in the Olympic in India. On the other hand, Some individuals say that when they watch more sports on television so its effect on their health and brain because they do not prefer to excercise much. when they do not play sports then they not grow their confidence and teamwork. In addition, if they want to watch sports live matches then they try to go playgrounds.they have no time because they have already more burden of their education. To capitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits and drawbacks of are indeed too great to ignore.