In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

There are some advantages and disadvantages of going abroad and moving away from friends and to their families to find jobs. For instance, abroad there are more chances to work in high-income companies, however, some people get homesick by leaving their home countries. To begin with, there are positive impacts to finding jobs abroad. First of all, abroad there are more chances to find and join higher income companies or famous companies. This means that they can earn more money and can get a better life than in their home countries. Moreover, they can learn other languages and different cultures. Therefore, it is helpful to communicate with others and when they go to different culture countries. Additionally, going abroad can improve personal development by living in different abroad that they have never been to this is because they get confidence in going abroad alone and adapting to the new things abroad. On the other hand, there are some negative impacts too. Secondly, they can easily get culture shocks after they leave their own abroad. This means that they might not concentrate on working and earn less than what they expected. Additionally, they can get stuck studying new languages. This means that they can not contact or communicate with many people which will be useless in the company. They do not have the confidence to go abroad by themselves self and some people feel scared to go abroad. Therefore, it can have negative impacts while working in the company. To sum up, there are some advantages and disadvantages of moving away from families and friends to find work. Such as, it can improve different languages, however, humans get homesick. Overall, in my opinion, going abroad to find work is more advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages.