Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think is unfair.

Successful sports professionals can earn higher salaries than individuals in other vital careers. Some people think this is fully justified, while others think it is unfair. Accordingly, a couple of reasons will be explored in this essay. I am of the opinion that some people think it is unfair to reason income such popular and professional sportsman or woman is high and consequently is not necessary for sports individual and can this deal money in other sectors society to spend until the sport that is too much. By way of illustration for building schools, charity, help to cancer centres and other poor people and low income. It is argued that people think that even many consistence years of effort and hard work and saving money again can not have, for example, a spacious flat or big house, posh SUV, luxury travel, such leisure amenities and other stuff like this. On the other hand, a small population community comprises celebrities and sports professionals, maybe one per cent of the total. Experts believe that this individual has a money-making job, famous and popular is few I agree with this subject that has a great deal more money. for example, Ali Dae is an acceptable and admirable sportsman. I praised him for his prodigious personality because he is earnest in his work and one of the best personalities in our country, and I am proud of him for having such a sportsman. When he was very young had persistent endeavours in football and gained named Mr goal in football. Ali Dae is famous at home and abroad and has worthy a great deal and even now has more activities in young education sportsman and is a benevolent man. I believe this is not unfair because he is a successful doctor in our community with a well-paid job that is not famous, and people are not aware of his business and lifestyle. In conclusion, the individual is internationally recognized if he has a high income and has persistent attempts until received to such a position.