In many countries, people have health problems because they chose to live an unhealthy lifestyle. What are the reasons and solutions?

In many countries, an unhealthy lifestyle is a popular phenomenon, causing numerous health problems. In my opinion, there are some main solutions, which need to be considered. To begin with, there are some main reasons, in which working overtime is one of them due to the development of society. The increasing volume of jobs gets people exhausted and stressed out; therefore, they finally end up with ready-cooked meals, which are considered unhealthy foods, containing a high proportion of salt and sugar. Furthermore, playing computer games is a vital reason as young people especially enjoy playing games with friends; thus, having seated in front of the screen too long without doing exercise after work causes physical problems such as shorted-eyes or backache. A good example of this is the high rate of obesity in the American population due to their habits of eating fast foods and playing video games. To counter this issue, individuals should learn to manage their time in both working and entertaining so that they have enough time to cook healthy foods. They should avoid indulging in overtime-working culture and spend at least thirty minutes or an hour on extracurricular activities daily. In addition, despite the importance of entertainment, we should play games less at night in order to keep the body relaxed. Thus, by making small changes in the daily routine, they can have a profound effect on overall fitness. In short, getting a healthy lifestyle is significant as it brings in numerous health benefits. Therefore, we should balance and structure our time wisely for jobs, and entertainment.