Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is often seen that many people are beginning to do their activities from home as impacts of technology which become cheaper and more accessible. Personally, I think this is a negative development which include the interpersonal relationship both for adult and children. I will explain my reasons in this essay. One of the main reasons that doing activities such as working from home is negative development is its impact on the interpersonal relationships. The main cause of this problem is when adult working from home, they can' t interact with other people outside the house. For instance, when they are in the meeting and training online, they can' t see the people who they interact with directly. Moreover, they can' t see the body language and gestures that people do when they linked and this may cause misunderstandings between people who are working together. Thus, it gives bad impact on the adult who are working from home. Secondly, studying from home can give bad effect on the children which may cause they can' t interrelate to other kids who are the same age with them. For instance, children can' t studying together and changing their thoughts directly with their friends. Moreover, children who are studying from home may have problems with their health, for instance they may have problems with their eyes that always have to see the screen for studying. Additionally, children can' t do activities such as exercising in outdoor and it may give effect on their health, especially to their physical and mental health. Thus, children can' t do anything they want with their friends and may have bad impact on their health if they were studying from home. In conclusion, I feel that there are clear disadvantages of doing activities such as working and studying from home both for adult and children. The main drawbacks are they may have a serious problems with their interpersonal relationship and their health, especially physical and mental health. The question reminds us that we must always make sure not to do all activities online and must interact with people directly.