The threat of nuclear weapon maintains world peace. Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy. The benefits of nuclear technology far outweigh the disadvantages. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch, there is irrefutable debate among folk about the safety of nuclear weapons. According to some inhabitants, the merits of having these types of equipment outstrip their flaws. I completely disagree with this statement because of some reasons that will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin, with the devastating impacts on the government level, the most preponderant effect is the waste of the homey,s budget. In other words,a normal rustic spends 80% of its annual revenue on these weapons just to threaten other nations and shows their state more power. If this money would spend on the country,s economic development as well as on citizens, this trend will change a state into an incredible place. To cite an example,According to a recent survey, Pakistan is a seventh atomic power country but even after this, it is considered a third -world rustic. As a result,the advancement in these fields sounds devastating because it kills the economy. On the other hand, another important pivotal related to the aforementioned propositions is that if a state has bad relations with the other who is more powerful and loaded with these nuclear weapons as it is a trend, would make the individuals of that under power country more depressed as they would always think about it. For instance, Kenya was forced by Russia in 1977 and Russia just gave a threat of nuclear attack because of this, people started leaving and industrial growth was stopped. However,these weapons can be enemies of humanity. In the nutshell, according to the forenamed quarrels, I personally believe that nuclear weapons are not good as they think because they provide damage to the economy every year as well as kill humanity.