People believe that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. Others say that those who contribute to society like scientists, teacher are the most successful. Discuss both and give your opinion?

To work for society and for the people is the best opportunity to have and this will be an incredible thing if we are working as scientists, teachers, doctors and other various roles. Therefore, in my opinion, I concur with the statement that people who contribute to society are more successful than those individuals who make a lot of money. I think this way for two reasons, which I will explore in this essay. Firstly, to begin with, I would like to say that success is not only to have a lot of money, however, doing good work for the society in any form is far much better than that. My own experience is a compelling example of this. I am working in a multinational company with a good salary and I am satisfied with my work and with my working environment. I also get a chance to work with an NGO, which is working for the education of needy ones, who are not able to go to school. I weekly go there and teach the students. This volunteer work gives me so much satisfaction that, I will count myself more successful in teaching those kids rather than working in the company. Aside from that, Secondly, success is also when we are haapy in our life, I have seen many people who are very rich but they are not happy at all, their social circle is also not broad. Being happy is the most significant thing in life. For instance, In my office, my colleague go to his home on every Friday to meet his parents and he come back on Sunday evening. He says that after meeting his family members every week he feels so refreshed and awesome and happy. In conclusion, I believe that doing some good work for the people and having happiness around us is the most precious thing in life. As a result, our life becomes more successful and full of happiness.