Some people say that no one should do the same job forever while others believe that doing the same job is beneficial for the individual, company and society. Discuss both view and give your opinion?

Changing job infrequently can impact badly in a people ’s daily life which can destroy a person’s carrier. Some individuals hold the opinions that everyone should change their work, while others argued with them that a fix job has lots of benefits for personally and also for company as well as for society. In this I will analyse both aspects and my opinion is that changing job once or twice in a persona carrier is fine but infrequently can be dangerous. To begin with, those who are in favour of job hopping think that people can be more experienced with the changing of work. In addition, they can acquire lots of new skill which can help them in further stage of life. Peoples whose changed work once to another, with the starting of every new work, they have to face different situations as a result they become more strong and intelligent. For example, a person who work in a private company and then go to a company of government has faced to types of environment which may help him to acquire more knowledge and be more skilled. Hence, the more different situation you faced, the more skill you will have. On the other hand, some people think doing one job is better than changing job. The main reason is that doing a work in longtime provide more chance to get promotion which is more important in a person’s life. It’s a achievement of one person’s employing-carrier provided that a lots of encouragement which help them to do this work with more attentions. For instance, when employers rewarded for his works, he/she work with more joy and fulfil all the needs that a company expect on them resulting in company will developed their buisness. Moreover, if a compamy will grow his profit, a nation or society gets advantage as well. Because of those reason, some people say to not change a job continuously. To sum up, changing job has some positive aspects as well as more negativity. While some people say every people should change work routinely, other think a fixed job has lots of benefits. In my opinion, it is better to stick a job and work with your best to develope your position. But an occasional job change is acceptable. Because in todays world the number of unemployed people is more than the number of work. So, there is a possibility to find difficult to getting Change the form of the verb get show examples a work.