Some people think that people live in high-rise apartments are unhappy and lonely. Some think otherwise. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

.Accommodation is always a debate-able issue. A section of society holds the belief that people who are accommodated in high-rise buildings are not joyful and they feel more socially isolated in contrast to people who prefer to live in homes. This essay intends to discuss both views followed by my opinions in the forthcoming paragraphs with relevant illustrations. On the one side, the benefits of living in high-rise buildings outweigh its associated disadvantages as safety and security inside apartment suites are more complex in comparison to their counterparts. To go into detail, these buildings have all the modern safeguard devices as well as a full monitoring system that works almost 24/7. Therefore, it will be a hurricane task for someone to break into these houses. For instance, All high- rise buildings have security and CCTV Cameras for the supervision of activities that go on inside the building. In other words, because of security, and purpose it is more secure to reside in high-altitude buildings. In contrast to that, exposure to natural habitat and social environment is missing in a multistorey building. To be precise, there are no social communities in taller buildings as it is found in residential areas so as a result there will be no social gathering among neighbours on any upcoming festivals. In addition to this, there will lack of face-to-face interaction among neighbours which is the main reason, it is considered that multistorey residents have weaker relationships either with their fellows or neighbour. To conclude that, although there are certain benefits associated with living in high rise buildings,, unfortunately we can't unsee its disadvantages.