Populations in developing nations are rapidly growing, people now believe that we should turn to GM crops to increase the production of food grains. Discuss the Advantages and Disadvantages of this approach.

Nowadays, the world population is significantly increasing day by day,especially in developing societies. Therefore, many countries are facing some food problems and they cannot achieve enough foods in their daily eating routine like meat, vegetables or fruits. However, GM products should be solved these issues via new improvements. I will explain both sides' advantages and disadvantages in this essay. To begin with, world societies have required a variety of foods for eating so governments and scientists must be found permanent solve this case. Moreover, humankind's eating habits are changing last few decades so these differences can lead to more food necessities. GM crops can be solved in this vital case via new technological advancements. Also improving plant breeding can increase food production so people can be achieved many foods. In addition, developing plant science has a lot of benefits for humankind via the various form of plant production and harvesting also is increasing. For example, U.S communities need some foods, GM crops can ensure their necessity via more production. On the other,side GM crops can lead to some health problems for many people. Because of the fact that unnatural production affects people's bodies. After that one can eat GM food and can show some allergic reactions. Some scientists say that if one can consume more GM foods, one will be faced with important heart diseases, lung cancers or some skin problems with their body. In addition, these diseases have vital effects on all of humankind in next future. Another drawback is that organic producers can be affected negatively because they purchase many special materials and also try new methods on their lands via expensive tools or vehicles., Also their productions will decline via these challenges. To sum up, GM crops can lead to some advantages and also some disadvantages however many communities claim that all of the world should need these improvements because we do not have enough food so we must produce more products via GM. They believe that technological improvements can be solved people's eating necessities in the following years.