Some people claim that the government should provide free health care. Others think that the government will not provide the most innovative methods of treatment and it’s better to invest those funds in education and culture. What is your opinion?

A section of society holds a belief that the government need to consider providing medical aid free of charge to people. While others believe that the authorities have no desire in sponsoring better medical amenities, as well as some opine that education and culture need to be more prioritised by the government. In my opinion, the government needs to invest more in medical care rather than other sectors as not everyone can afford to go to private hospitals. On the one hand, there are a multitude of merits if the authorities invest the money for medical aid rather than drawbacks. For instance, the folks do not have to bother anymore about their medical bills as all have been paid by the government. It is no doubt that providing medical care will allow those poor people to get treated rather than spending a plethora of their money on private hospitals. However, there are numerous lacks in terms of the facilities at the public hospitals, and due to that reason, the public does not prefer to go to government hospital. Nonetheless, people still turn a blind eye to this matter as it is not crucial at all. On the other hand, education and culture are also the most debated issues rise on these days. It can be seen that some educational institutions in suburban or rural areas are not treated equally to those in urban areas. Similarly, to culture, government do not avail this opportunity to enhance tourism activities in the country. For instance, they can at least save 30% of the annual budget for these sectors. In conclusion, although medical care is a predominant investment for the country's citizens, the government also needs to divide their budgets on education, along with culture for a long-term plan. I think the authorities must rediscuss this trouble as soon as possible.