Being a celebrity - such as a famous film star or sports personality - brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

It is said that being a known person, like actor in cinema or a field player, will have more issues and rewards as well. Although it is easy to earn money and love, I believe there exists more problems like privacy issues, threats. To begin with, a well-known person can demand and earn money for their action. It could be acting in a film, or playing a match, or writing a book and so on. Also, they get love from their viewers for what they are doing to the society. Most of such people spent their earnings for charity and development of the nation. Thereby they become more famous. For example: The well-known film actor – Shah Rukh Khan receives high payments for his films and a great portion of it are spend to the needy persons. Even though money and love matter, I believe that privacy issues and threats need to be consider more. On the other hand, being known to all means everyone will identify you even if you are at your private space. Almost all your details will get published to the fingertips of each individual even you do not wish to make them public. Also, one should be ready to face all the threats including financial, social, and as well as cyber threats at its peak. For instance: The famous writer J. K. Rowling had to face death warning for not to kill Harry Potter - one of her characters in her book series. She had to be in her hideout until she published the book in favor of her audience. Hence, I believe that privateness and risks to be taken in account rather than money, publicity and care. In conclusion, it is evident that, warnings and security problems are more compared to the earnings that a public figure gets in monetary terms and in terms of love and care form the public.