In Some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. What might be the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative situation?

Many people in different countries prefers to buy a house instead of renting an apartment or a villa. This could be because of the convenience of owning a house where you can do all your activities without fear. I believe this as a positive scenario due to the financial concerns of renting a villa. Owning a house is a dream of each and everyone. Peace of mind inside own house and a rented one is entirely different. If we have our own house, we can do any sort of modifications and beautification to make it look incredible. There would be only minimum restrictions to conduct events at your own house, considering the neighbors. For example: It is easy to build another floor for future purposes. Also, we could install security features as per everyone’s wish if we own a house. This is not possible while considering rented home. In the case of a rented house, more financing is required. We should answer for every loss that occur to the building. And the monthly rent would get increased also. For instance: one should pay the advance first, then each month rent, quarterly maintenance amount and the parking fees if the apartment is not having ample parking space. If it is a rented one, there could be more restrictions by the landlord. Hence the life at a rented apartment becomes more of restrictions than relaxations. So, I believe that owning a home is a positive situation. In conclusion, considering the happiness and convenience in life of owning a house instead of financial concerns of the rented apartments, most of the people across the globe including me reckon that it is a positive scenario to own a house.