Some people think that one of the best ways to solve environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuels for cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch, there is irrefutable debate among folk about the climate problems contrary to the past.There are copious inhabitants who argue that by expanding the prices of electricity, we can control them. I completely disagree with this view, the reasons for this statement will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, ammunition is not a significant danger to the environment but there are some other factors such as deforestation and global warming also if authorities would increase the cost of fuels, industrial and economic growth will stop.In the other words, this trend will a huge crise for a state.To cite an example, According to a recent survey, in Vietnam. the government of that country increased the petrol price in order to control air pollution but after a month of this order, the industrial growth was halted. As a result, governments should find other ways to solve environmental problems. On the other hand, another important pivotal related to the aforementioned proposition is that currently, this modern technology is unable to find a way to explore space like to launch missiles or rockets without petrol or diesel. So, if the cost of fuels would increase then the space projects will stop because these programs cost billions of dollars and the main thing for them to buy is petrol As a result, this situation would be alarming for scientists. In the nutshell, according to the forenamed quarrels, I personally believe that controlling climatic crises by increasing the revenue of fossil fuels would have devastating impacts not only on the economy of a country but also collapsed the space programs.