School teachers used to be source to information; however, some people argue that teachers are not as important as before due to the increasing variety of information resources. What is your opinion?

Although it is believed by certain people that the role of teachers has been superseded by the growing number of informative resources. So, some people think that teachers are no more necessary nowadays. In my opinion,I completely disagree with this perspective that I think they are still necessary and important. Firstly, although there are many new information resources, we can’t ask them quickly and deeply about which resources can’t give to us. For example, when students don’t know how to do the math question, a teacher not only can teach them to step by step but also give them some examples for them to know the answers easily and use in other ways. The resource only can teach us some simple, but can’t teach us more deeply. However, teachers can teach us. Secondarily, I think teachers steal have their faction, they not only teach us knowledge but also teach us others. They can teach us how to build relationships with different people. As an audit, we can learn these which resources can learn like our present. Some teachers can be our friends too. They can start with us and give us their experiences when we have problems. Obviously, this is the source of information which can’t teach us. They can replace our present at school, just like teachers as friends. To sum up, although there are many recourses that we can easily find everywhere, can’t easy to let us learn. So, teachers, which isn’t replaced, because they still have their factions.