Wild animals have no place in the 21st century, so protecting them is a waste of resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's modern development, major organizations are calling on countries and people around the world to join hands to protect wildlife. But sadly this is seen as a waste of money and wildlife has nowhere to live in this 21st century. This is ridiculous. I completely disagree with that thought. Because wild animals live in natural forests. When we don't protect them, we don't protect the forest. The consequences of deforestation are enormous, no different from humans killing themselves. So protecting wildlife is protecting human life and protecting the green planet we're fortunate to be on. To make it clear that the protection of wildlife is the protection of human life, according to current statistics, there are about 15 million organisms living on Earth, individuals make an important contribution to the Earth's ecosystem. Many wild animals are useful for agriculture. People often use birds or insects to kill pests that damage crops. This method is called using natural enemies. This is a safe, effective measure that does not affect the environment. should be encouraged to use alternative insecticides. There are many creatures with the role of environmental assessment such as eagles, and falcons. Some species also play a prophetic role in foretelling the possibility of an unexpected disaster. Wild animals are extremely valuable natural resources, contributing to the ecological balance. The formation of the coalition against wildlife trade (CAWT) shows how important wildlife protection is to the world. Therefore, I would like to emphasize again that the protection of wildlife is the protection of human life Besides, we need to promote the protection of their natural habitat, which is the forest. because forests create so many benefits for the earth. A real example is: the Amazon forest produces 20% of the earth's oxygen and is known as the green lung of the world. The current deforestation of the Amazon has affected the earth's ozone layer. According to data, 10% of animals live in the Amazon forest, human destruction of nature, and the narrowing of the forest area, has resulted in animal habitats being polluted and lost, causing the extinction of species. The reality shows that people live in or around forests and depend on the ecological services that forests and species provide for their livelihoods and basic needs such as food, shelter, and food. hidden, energy and pharmaceutical. The above examples show that protecting wildlife is also protecting our green planet. In short, wild animals always have a place to live and exist on this earth with humans. narrow, selfish thoughts to them are completely absurd I never agree. We must protect wildlife for our own good. Once mother nature is angry, the earth is no longer a safe haven for mankind. That's a warning before it's too late.