obesity is becoming a serious problem in many countries. Explain the main causes and effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions.

Nowadays, the number of girls who enrol in any science faculties at universities is way lower than that of boys. I believe the main reason behind this trend is the unfortunate paternalistic attitude that still exists among families. The best solution to tackle this inequality is to implement the laws in the case of advocating girls into science. The major reason behind the deviated balance between the two genders when it comes to science education is the fact is the old-fashioned families and their approach to females within the family. This is to say because,in the male-dominated world, the responsibilities of women shrink to the level of doing house chores and babysitting. Although we live in modern times where we have so-called democracy all over the planet, this attitude towards women can still be encountered. Therefore, the number of women in faculties sticks behind their male peers. Nevertheless, there may be some sounding solutions to increase the number of females in science courses. First of all, certain laws can be introduced in order to reduce the number of girls who are forced to drop out of school at young ages. Moreover, laws can also be implemented to entice girls into science education. For example, if a woman desires to sign in for a science course and gets a discount on tuition fees because of her gender, more girls may opt to enrol later on. In conclusion, even though we are living in the contemporary era, females are far behind males in the case of science education. This is mainly because of the male domination inside the families, and introducing certain rules seems to be the most logical way to cope with this issue.