School teachers used to be source to information; however, some people argue that teachers are not as important as before due to the increasing variety of information resources. What is your opinion?

Although it is believed by certain people that the role of teachers has been superseded by the growing number of informative resources. So, some people think that they are no more necessary nowadays. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this perspective that I think they are still necessary and important. Firstly, although there is much new information that allows us to find, we can't ask them deeply when we still don't know which resources can’t help us. For example, when students don’t know how to do the math question, a teacher not only can teach them to step by step but also give them some examples for them to know the answers easily or use with other ways to understand. The resource only can teach us some simple, but can’t teach us more deeply while tutors can. Secondarily, I think teachers still have their function, they not only teach us knowledge but also teach us how to conduct life. As an adult, we can learn how to build relationships with different types of people for except teenagers. We can learn this which isn't learnt at resources. Moreover, they are not only a teacher but also a friend which can stand with us to impart their experiences to us when we have different problems. Conversely, the source of information which can’t teach us. To conclude, personally, I am convinced that teachers are still crucial for students because teachers can talk with them and can provide other skills. However, no matter whether you are studying by yourself or in school, being determined is the key to having success in your learning.