At the present, the population of some countires includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

The mean age of each county is the main factor that will bring pros and cons for the society, however, both young and elderly nations have own advantages vs disadvantages, but, the role of youngers has not uneveitable, alingside, each country needs to olders for transmitting values to next generation, so, I will explore on this issue in upcoming paragraphs. At first, it has been known a main feature of jouniors is flexible mindset,according to results of the scientific investigation in China where the most majority of papulation are young,scientists designed two groups that were different on their ages,after that, young population faced with many problems and they should solve these, in the end, they have shown more flexibility to create a solution than older group, so, this characteristic was played a major role in possible conflictions in their community. Second, fresh people have built lively atmospher, so, due to this environment the tension and hopless will be vanished and the mortality rate will be decreased, for example, Japanese psychologists claimed the children can be able to remove hopeless from their grandparents, in also, their nephew can confined to them for progressing in their life, so, both generation has been needed for comunity and balancing between their numbers will produce hope and confidence. To summarize up, young nations are more optimistic and bring more solutions while, elderly community are the columns for youngers.