School teachers used to be sources of information; however, some people argue that teachers are not as important as before due to the increasing variety of information resources. What is your opinion?

Many people think teachers only can teach that there are many resources such as computers which can allow children to find and learn that is easier than in old times. So, some people think that teachers are no more necessary nowadays. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this perspective that I think they are still necessary and important. Firstly, although there is much new information that allows us to find easily, we can' t confirm whether the information is right or wrong. in addition, we can' t ask them immediately when we still don' t understand. For example, when students don’ t know how to do the math question, a teacher not only can teach them to step by step but also give them some examples for them to know the answers easily or use with other ways to understand. The resource only can teach us some simple, but can’ t teach us more deeply while tutors can. Secondarily, I think teachers still have their function, they not only teach us knowledge but also teach us how to conduct life. As an adult, we can learn how to build relationships with different types of people for except teenagers. We can learn this which isn' t learnt at resources. Moreover, they are not only a teacher but also a friend which can stand with us to impart their experiences to us when we have different problems. Conversely, the source of information which can’ t teach us. To sum up, although there are many recourses that we can easily find everywhere, can’ t easy to let us learn. So, teachers, can' t be replaced, because they still have their function.