It is predicted that the use of robots in our life is on the rise. What role do they play? Do you think robots will be of help in the future?

Nowadays, the number of girls who enrol in any science faculties at universities is lower than that of boys. I believe the main reason behind this trend is the paternalistic attitude that still exists among families. The best way to tackle this inequality is to implement laws in the case of advocating science among girls. The major reason behind the deviated balance between the two genders when it comes to science education is the old-fashioned people and their approach to females within the family. This is to say because, in the male-dominated world, the responsibilities of women shrink to the level of doing house chores and babysitting. Struggling with all kinds of work at home limits the precious time of girls, and, eventually, they would not find any time for science courses. Although we have so-called democracy all over the planet, this attitude towards women can still be encountered. Nevertheless, there may be some sounding solutions to increase the number of females in science courses. First of all, certain laws can be introduced in order to reduce the number of girls who are forced to drop out of school at young ages. Moreover, laws can also be implemented to entice girls into science education. For example, if a woman desires to sign in for a science course and gets a discount on tuition fee because of her gender, more girls may opt to enrol later on. In conclusion, even though we are living in the contemporary era, males are far ahead of females in the case of science education. This is mainly because of the male domination inside the families, and introducing certain rules seems to be the most logical way to cope with this issue.