Developed countries should restrict employment from other countries. Do what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many countries which had improved in international business areas believe that immigration causes a high unemployment rate in developed countries. Despite this, limitations of movement bring a lot of problems together. I totally disagree with this perspective and this essay will examine possible negative impacts on globalization and competitiveness. First of all, developing countries have extensive qualified human resources. Many educated people do not demonstrate their useful and brilliant skills under their country's circumstances. However, if they have a chance the used their talents under the right conditions, they would invent. These opportunities feed a competitive business environment. In addition, that environment will expand ideas and give courage to any kind of population. For instance, undergraduate students who lived in India, before their graduation these students are hired by international companies. Secondly, cultural differences are of significant value to our contemporary world. Encouraging diversity provides a distinct view. On the other hand, learning and making new connections give flexibility and a chance to break meaningless biases around the world. For example, many black people had enslaved for a long time in the USA. These people were deprived of an oflot chances such as education, health and election. Nevertheless, Barack Obama the first black president of the USA implemented comprehensive laws in the USA, as well as changed their stereotypical expectations. Finally, restricted immigration policies will notto not be an efficient solution for society. However, these policies were senseless obstacles to improvements in the past and now. If we want realistic,permanent and long-term solutions, we should support unlimited freedom.