The task 2 question was: Some people think that to be successful in sports one has to have physical strength, however, some others think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some folks think that to flourish in exercise, one has to be physically fit, however, some others think being mentally stable is more vital. This essay will explain both points and gives my notion. Sport is a game that requires both physical and mental fitness. It is an exercise that deserves full concentration. For one to engage in this training, the individual has to undergo a series of medical investigations and must be found suited to partake in the fun. Although, some games required outlook verification before an athlete can qualify to participate but there are exceptions for people who are qualified using real fitness but will still not be able to be part of the training. For instance, for folk to be part of a basketball team, the strength of the person is a vital factor. An individual might pass the stamina test but might be disqualified because of the height. The cognitive aspect of an individual should be paramount before a person is allowed to participate in any game. When someone is in the right frame of mind, he tends to be more productive when engaged in an activity. For instance, cheese is a board game that needs full attention. For someone to partake in the fun, the person has to be mentally inclined. To conclude, some humans think that to be victorious in a sporting program one as being stable physically, however, some others think that being stable mentally is more important. In my opinion, I am in support of people having mental strength before they can engage in sport this is because a lot of people are passing through things that they don't want to share with others, they might be frustrated, depressed, or worried about things but will behave as if everything is fine and this can make folk break down. My suggestion to sports management is not always run both physical and mental tests on humans before engaging them in sporting training.