The cost of international travel are decreasing and tourism is growing. What are the advantages and disadvantages of increasing tourism activity in different countries?

Travel to another country is more preferring tourism activity by people all over the world. Because of the fact that low cost and also this case has some positive and negative sides. I will explain in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the most beneficial aspect is that travel to another community is the easy way to go somewhere and many individuals are preferring to tour in recent times because of the fact that low price conditions. Furthermore, nowadays, societies have been wondering all of part that countries, developing trip opportunities can cause to each people will be gone desiring place. Another positive side is that cultural effects can improve by humankind via exchange travelling. Also, a low-cost rate is encouraged for many people who want to go anywhere. Besides, the negative side is that tourism has affected some social problems in some nations peoples. For example, one does not desire to any other countries crowd in their place because they believe that they can lead to obstacles for communities and also people cannot have working opportunities due to the work at a low price at the workplaces. Another drawback is that many bosses want to work with them because of that they do not so much pay and accommodation facilities. In a nutshell, folk have to know travelling to another country has merit and demerits from all over the world. As a result affected societies have tackled these problems. Low-cost rates can bring about more tourism conditions.