It seems clear that obesity in today’s society is to some extent due to the availability of fast food. Should the government place a tax on fast food to reduce the amount of food consumed? Do you agree? Give your opinion.

Nowadays, being overweight has an enormously communal problem in the whole world. The reason that pre-cooked meals and their low prices attract humans to buy rubbish feed, most of the inhabitants prefer a speedy diet because it is convenient and easy to get anywhere. Although all nations are worried about the younger generation's well-being. however, some countries are contributing to this phenomenon by increasing taxes on sugary drinks to decrease fitness issues. for instance, diabetes and obesity. In my mind, it is sound to me is a great decision to save humanity. In this essay, I want to pursue the whole nation to take further steps toward this diversity. It must be acknowledged, that what are the main causes and sources of obesity. Thus, the price range is higher for healthy supplements rather than waste meals. For example, a healthy salad diet is expensive, while there is junk fare like a burger you can get at half price, all these troubles populaces main attraction is fast snacks; is cheap and easy to reach without doing any effort. In my opinion, if all regimes make healthy nutrition cheaper and increase the higher prices on scrap cuisine then perhaps, individuals will think about it and be able to pursue them to buy fruits and veg despite of waste nutrients. Another way to get rid of these calamities is to stop promotions any junk diets and high calories products. The refuse cooking stuff advertisements must be prohibited in the all-state. However, children's consumption of pre-cooked meals must be reduced therefore, as a result, obesity will reduce automatically. Authorities must accost citizens to take a high fibre diet and stay healthy because energy is a crucial prospect for the whole wide world. In addition, I agreed that a low-fibre diet must not be consumed by a youngster or any age group. The Administration must increase the price of junk eatery same that, they increased the prices of tobacco or cigarettes to the getting rid of citizens’ habits. In addition, quick service restaurants must ban due to public fitness, After all, youngsters are the backbone of any society and we do not want them to be emerging any serious strength issues.