Large companies use sports events to promote their products. Some people think this has a negative impact on sports. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, the best way that massive companies can sell their manufcturations is advertising, and factories use sports events. However, some people believe this way has the opposite effect on the sports. I differ from this idea because this company helps to have more events, and they improve their devices so local firms can show their things. On the one hand, when different companies want to introduce themselves to specular they must do some work that helps to upgrade competitors. Firstly, they have to pay money to Fedrasion to have a commercial; then the organization can play events with high quality. Secondly, sports industries provide athletic tools like shoes, clothes, and other things. Later teams who play do not have to pay a lot of money for things that need. On the other hand, when the player uses these kinds of manufacturers' tools they can get feedback from factories for some things such as close qualities, showing weights, and other tools working; therefore, these firms can alter their goods to the best things which have more clients. For instance, when I play badminton with a heavy racket I cannot have good efficiency; as a result, I change my tools and send this rocket to its companies. Also, the new companies that do not have bazaar sections can show their things; thereafter, players can introduce companies good to fans. To conclude, these commercials have benefits for both players and companies due to the fact not only the number of events but also companies ' profits are climbing and have an opportunity for new ones.