In many countries, freedom of speech is part of a person’s natural human rights. However, in cases when a person’s speech has a negative effect on society, it may be restricted by the government. In your opinion, does the right to freedom of speech outweigh the right of the government to try to protect its society?

Nowadays, people believe that expressing whatever they have in mind is a great way of communicating with others. However, not delivering your points properly will end up having negative outcomes for society, thus the government will has strict rules on freedom of speech. In this essay, I will outline the main reasons freedom of speech should be restricted to a certain degree to avoid potential danger. Currently, there is a community that believes they have the ultimate ability to demonstrate what they believe. Therefore, they end up not delivering points due to several key factors that play an impactful role. For instance, teenagers don't have enough education to be qualified to talk without limitation in impactful topics. Similarly, children shouldn't have the ability to speak in whatever they think regarding this type alot topic of its complexity like politics. It can lead to unexpected outcomes for countries that end up having a war for speaking of stuff they don't know about. In addition, the government must restrict the ability to express to people who are only qualified. For instance, there is some complex topics that not any person can jump to and express his thoughts about it due to their complexity. For instance, politics is extremely impactful worldwide. Allowing people who have a higher education is a must for all cultures to avoid being in danger. Despite that, some people that had lower educational levels could be able to talk about these things, yet they should be restricted. In conclusion, I believe that the government should restrict the community from expressing their thoughts all over the world, and only people who are qualified can have the right to have a proper speech to avoid any possible damage.