Some people like to try new new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

The attitude of someone could differ from one person to another. Although certain people would be interested in trying out different kinds of adventures, some may prefer to live in their comfort zone. In this essay, I will be discussing why it is important to be an outgoing person in this modern world. To begin with, some would prefer not to explore and try out new things such as travelling to different countries, moreover, trying out various types of dishes. They feel living in the same cycle of life is much safer for, an example they feel living in the city they were born in is quite safer since they know most of the people around them. In addition, another group of people think that trying out different cuisines may put their health at a risk such as allergies, food poisoning and skin irritations. The people who have these kinds of attitudes are more reserved. On the other hand, there could be another segment group that prefers to be more adventurous. They always want to be on the move and experience different lifestyles, for example, to discover all the historical and memorable destinations every country has to offer. Furthermore, people with such an attitude, are keen on tasting various types of dishes as well. Thanks to modern social media platforms, everyone can easily get connected and gather information about another country. Therefore being adventurous is more exciting than ever before. In this essay I compared how some people have a reserved mindset while some prefer to be more out-going. In my opinion, I feel it is important to travel around the world and discover new things rather than sticking to the same routine. Life is short and it is important to explore what the world has to offer and enjoy it to the fullest.