Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substitued for technology.Do you agree or disagree?

In this revolutionary era, technological gadgets are omnipresent. Even in the classrooms, these are highly used by the educators. It disagrees that classroom teachers will be totally replaced by technology. Analysing the incapability of discipline in classes and understanding the particular lessons with technology will prove this. Firstly, without a teacher, the class would lack in maintaining discipline. For instance, when a tutor is present in the class, all students behave respectfully toward another person and concentrate on their studies with diligence. This is because every single activity is monitored by teachers who take strict action over it immediately. This is the thing in which robotic teachers are lacking. Therefore, this makes robotic teachers will never substitute the class teachers. Secondly, learners will experience the challenging task to acquire specific information regarding the subjects in which they need more improvement. To exemplify, in the mathematics subject, a plethora of students confront difficulty to solve the equations because they cannot interact with teachers and share their problems with them. If the students share these with mentors, they will easily comprehend the techniques to solve. That is why offline teachers will never be changed by online tutors. To conclude, technological gizmos, these days, dominate the whole world. Classrooms are constructed with hi-tech devices. Incomprehension of subjects and maintaining discipline are lacking points of robotics teachers who can never beat class teachers.