Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the negative impacts of playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

At this time a large number of people have an opportunity to use the internet often so, as a result,a lot of children play computer games. That could be a reason for several problems with health and to solve this problem, we need to control the number of date children spends on video games. Playing video games is good for the cognitive skills of children. Kids can improve reflection, and thinking skills by using some types of games. On the contrary, playing too many gamblers can affect the health of kids. For example, kids are usually playing more than 3-4 hours. All that time they are looking at the monitor and their eyes are hurting. Therefore, if the person is wasting too many hours on computer gambles, their eyesight will be impaired. In my opinion, parents shouldn't forbid taking part in internet activities, on the other hand, to minimise the bad effect, parents should control and limit the moments that youngsters spend on online entertainment. For instance, parents could allow youngsters to use online apps for 2,5 hours during the day and then turn off these apps. These moments will be enough for fun and won't affect on health. To conclude, computer games are not always about the bad effects, they could be positive if the person knows how to manage several games and organise their time wasted on online entertainment. To manage time correctly, humans should understand why do they need to do that.