There are more and more people suffering from health problems. Why people choose unhealthy lifestyle? How could we resolve the problem?

There is a debate that individuals are starting to have illnesses due to their inactive way of living. This essay will discuss the competitiveness in society that affects someone's life. It will also go further to give solutions by giving flexible shifts for the employees to reduce their stress. Firstly, competitiveness in society may affect somebody's harmful way of living. In other words, people have to work hard to survive in the world which means that they cannot afford to eat nutritious meals because they do not have plenty of time for it. For example, some staff who work for 5-8 hours a day tend to eat junk food because there is no time to eat nourishing foods thereby, putting their life at risk. Moreover, the lack of exercise makes them unwell due to an abundance of tasks to do at the workplace. These issues might become the reasons why people choose risky lifestyles. On the other hand, there are some remedies to deal with this phenomenon. Employers should give flexible shifts to their staff so they can be able to relieve their stress and for them to have the time to eat healthy meals. Furthermore, individuals might use a bicycle for exercise to improve their health. For instance, they will choose to ride a bicycle when going to work instead of driving a car, because it will help them to improve their stamina. These people may maintain a level of well-being lifestyle when they implement the solutions. In conclusion, even though being healthy is important, some people might suffer disease from health issues. The lack of physical activities and eating healthy meals is not good for human life today. However, giving flexible shifts to the workers and riding bicycles for benefit of their health can help reduce the risks of health issues.