Nowadays, pupils can attend classes online through internet, because large number of universities provide their programs online. This trend has both pros and cons which will discuss in upcoming passage.

In this contemporary era, students can take classes online with the internet, as many colleges provide online program facilities this has both advantages and disadvantages. The advantages of these are they will reduce commute time and save money and the disadvantages are students easily get distracted and in exam, they can cheat easily. To commence with, attending online classes can save travelling hour. Learners do not have to suffer with traffic as they deal with while commuting. Saving travelling time can be so useful for students as they can devotee their hour to studying more and also save their energy as they don't have to cover the distance for school. Moreover, it saves fund, parents do not have to invest payment on transportation which saves a huge amount of day and cash too. For instance, many professional workers prefer to take online classes to save their life and pay. However, there are some drawbacks of online division such as children easily getting distracted. Online school can be taken through mobile phones and laptops which can also be used for entertainment purposes. So while taking a class if students get notifications from any social media their concentration gets breaks. Furthermore, it is very easy to misuse technology for cheating as we can operate multiple website screens at the same moment. For example, during pendemic hour every college and school started taking online exams and even the dullest students were getting high marks in theory but when the same question was asked in viva they were not able to answer. In conclusion, online school have both benefits and drawbacks. The major benefit is that it saves hour and cash but because of its versatile nature students easily get distracted and can do cheating on exams therefore, it is totally up to a person to take advantage or disadvantage of the online class.